If you have a reason to delete your project you can use this function. There are cases when a client may create multiple projects to get set up to test different options. Once you finalize the project you can delete any of the ones you don’t need.
To delete your project go to the view screen and next to the product you wish to delete, click the red “Delete” button and then click the confirm deletion message and the project and all related data and URL’s will be deleted permanently from the system.
Warning: Be very careful with this function – Delete means delete. If you click it and confirm the deletion it will delete your account, all settings and data. You will need to rebuild the project completely if you decide you want it.